And the nominees for the Kazerne Design Award are…

Yarden Colsey , Pauline Esparon, Shaakira Jassat, Fides Lapidaire, Romain Laval, Clara le Meur, Leo Orta, Mies Raadgever, Frederico Rosa and Lucas Zito.

To encourage recently graduated students of Design Academy Eindhoven the jury of the Kazerne Design Award will grant a lucky winner with eternal fame, exposure and 5000 euros. To get started. Isn’t that nice?

The winner will be announced on September 3rd. Curious? Stay up to date with our newsletter.

Thanks to Stichting Loyola.